Recluse - Isle Dauphine


Probspot Remix
Intro Mix
Original Mix
8 Wonders Mix
Recluse - Isle Dauphine

Following on from the successful Tilt release last month, Lost Language are back with a lush end of summer tune from the Recluse boys complete with trademark balearic melodies and chord changes. Probspot, 8 Wonders and the Recluse Original/Intro included.


Written and produced by Espen Gulbrandsen & Thomas Nokling. Track 1- Remix and additional production by Rikard Fredriksson. Track 4- Remix and additional production by Arney Secerkadic. (p) & (c) Lost Language 2004

RELEASE DATE: 06 Dec 2004
 item(s) in your basket. View Basket